For additional information on the current situation, please visit the alerts page. FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Florida Department of TRANSPORTATION

For additional information on the current situation, please visit the alerts page. FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Staff Directory



Amy Williams
amy.williams@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7359

Contact Amy Williams about the following projects:

Bridge Replacement Projects in Bradford County


Bianca Speights
Bianca.Speights@dot.state.fl.us
904-360-5471


Brett Crews
Brett.crews@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7464

Contact Brett Crews about the following projects:

U. S. 90 (W Duval St.) Milling and Resurfacing


Brian Brooker, P.E.
brian.brooker@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7441

Contact Brian Brooker, P.E. about the following projects:

180th Street Bridge Replacement PD&E Study
County Road 361B over Rocky Creek


Brittany Chastain
Brittany.chastain@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7520

Contact Brittany Chastain about the following projects:

Hart / Talleyrand Expressway Improvements




David Tyler, P.E.
david.tyler@dot.state.fl.us
(386) 961-7842

Contact David Tyler, P.E. about the following projects:

County Road 220 PD&E Study





Michael A. Brock, P.E.
michael.brock@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7707

Contact Michael A. Brock, P.E. about the following projects:

CR 361 over Spring Warrior Creek Bridge Replacement


Renee Brinkley
renee.brinkley@dot.state.fl.us
800-749-2967

Contact Renee Brinkley about the following projects:

U.S. 17 Widening – South of County Road 309 to west of Dunn’s Creek Bridge



Sara Pleasants
Sara.pleasants@dot.state.fl.us
386-269-3490


Stephen Browning, PE
stephen.browning@dot.state.fl.us
(386) 961-7455

Contact Stephen Browning, PE about the following projects:

Starke Railroad Overpass Study Public Hearing
SW 62nd Blvd PDE Study



Tyler Klemm
Tyler.klemm@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7473

Contact Tyler Klemm about the following projects:

U. S. 41 (Main Blvd.) At NW Bascom Norris Drive Roundabout

 
Link to FDOT's Facebook page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Twitter page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's YouTube page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Wordpress page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Multimedia page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's RSS page (opens new browser window)

Florida Department of Transportation

Consistent, Predictable, Repeatable