For additional information on the current situation, please visit the alerts page. FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Florida Department of TRANSPORTATION

For additional information on the current situation, please visit the alerts page. FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Florida Department of
TRANSPORTATION
Staff Directory

Photo of Amy Williams
Amy Williams
amy.williams@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7359
Contact Amy Williams about the following projects:
Bridge Replacement Projects in Bradford County


Photo of Brett Crews
Brett Crews
Brett.crews@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7464
Contact Brett Crews about the following projects:
U. S. 90 (W Duval St.) Milling and Resurfacing

Photo of Brian Brooker, P.E.
Brian Brooker, P.E.
brian.brooker@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7441
Contact Brian Brooker, P.E. about the following projects:
180th Street Bridge Replacement PD&E Study
County Road 361B over Rocky Creek



Photo of David Tyler, P.E.
David Tyler, P.E.
david.tyler@dot.state.fl.us
(386) 961-7842
Contact David Tyler, P.E. about the following projects:
County Road 220 PD&E Study



Photo of Michael A. Brock, P.E.
Michael A. Brock, P.E.
michael.brock@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7707
Contact Michael A. Brock, P.E. about the following projects:
CR 361 over Spring Warrior Creek Bridge Replacement


Photo of Renee Brinkley
Renee Brinkley
renee.brinkley@dot.state.fl.us
800-749-2967
Contact Renee Brinkley about the following projects:
U.S. 17 Widening – South of County Road 309 to west of Dunn’s Creek Bridge



Photo of Stephen Browning, PE
Stephen Browning, PE
stephen.browning@dot.state.fl.us
(386) 961-7455
Contact Stephen Browning, PE about the following projects:
Starke Railroad Overpass Study Public Hearing
SW 62nd Blvd PDE Study


Photo of Tyler Klemm
Tyler Klemm
Tyler.klemm@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7473
Contact Tyler Klemm about the following projects:
U. S. 41 (Main Blvd.) At NW Bascom Norris Drive Roundabout

 
Link to FDOT's Facebook page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Twitter page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's YouTube page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Wordpress page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Multimedia page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's RSS page (opens new browser window)

Florida Department of Transportation

Consistent, Predictable, Repeatable